The trial period is a 30-day trial.
This program is fully functional during the trial period.
When the trial period expires, the programs main functions lock.
You may purchase a registration to permanently unlock this program at anytime during or after the trial.
Q. - What happens to your program and my system settings when the trial expires?
A. - The program will open but will be disabled except for purchase
or registration options. If you decide before the end of the trial that you will not be purchasing,
make sure that the settings are the way that you want them to be left. Trial expiration
will not change any settings or revert to defaults.